Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

TDS Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Trent Davala, Josh Czarnek, Taeva Starr, Tony Ing, Ole Skallan, Britt Little, JC O'Donnell
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (TDS)
Home
Tuesday
16 Aug 2022
7:00 PM
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
3665 S Federal Blvd, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
Mixed Nuts
Jim Patterson
Upcoming Matches (TDS)
Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
I'd Cork That
M3
Broadway's Shot Spot
Englewood
Team Captain
Brian Finken
Tue 30 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
BULLS ON PARADE
M4
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Tony Vargas
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Two Beers Chalking
M5
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Jonathan McNaul
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
BullWhackers
M6
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Justin McMillan
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
A Little Red Eye
M7
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Dennis Bishop
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Meisters
M8
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Tyler Coley
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Mixed Nuts
M9
Broadway's Shot Spot
Englewood
Team Captain
Jim Patterson
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
I'd Cork That
M10
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Brian Finken
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
BULLS ON PARADE
M11
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Tony Vargas
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Two Beers Chalking
M12
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Jonathan McNaul
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
BullWhackers
M13
Mirage Sports Bar
Littleton
Team Captain
Justin McMillan
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
A Little Red Eye
M14
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Dennis Bishop
Completed Matches (TDS)
Tue 09 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Meisters
M1
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Tyler Coley