Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

VOODOO Schedule

Players:
Ed LaBarbera, Chris Wessler, Lewis Helberg, Jimmie Jarrell, Aaron Kellough, David Waite, Nick Coachman
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (VOODOO)
Home
Thursday
11 Aug 2022
7:30 PM
Famous Door
15220 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80014, USA
Venue has a kitchen/serves food
5280Sportz
John Deyne
Upcoming Matches (VOODOO)
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DartVengers
M2
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ministry of Darts
M3
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Larry Shattuck
Thu 01 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
RespectDaBull
M4
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 08 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shenanigans
M5
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Steve Rosas
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
5280Sportz
M6
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
John Deyne
Thu 22 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DartVengers
M7
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ministry of Darts
M8
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Larry Shattuck
Thu 06 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
RespectDaBull
M9
Bq's
Aurora
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shenanigans
M10
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Steve Rosas
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
5280Sportz
M11
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
John Deyne
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DartVengers
M12
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 03 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ministry of Darts
M13
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Larry Shattuck
Thu 10 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
RespectDaBull
M14
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shenanigans
M15
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Steve Rosas