Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

New Dart Order Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Richard Gibson , Nick Apolinar , Adam Copley , Colton Weeks , Gabriel Montoya
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (New Dart Order)
Tue 09 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Tap'n BULL
M1
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Ross Smith
Tue 16 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Beers
M2
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Doug Johnson
Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Redarts
M3
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Curt Willett
Tue 30 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Knockerz & Knutz
M4
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Charles Allmond
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Kings in the North
M5
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Pedro Calzada
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Tap'n BULL
M6
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Ross Smith
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Beers
M7
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Doug Johnson
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Redarts
M8
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Curt Willett
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Knockerz & Knutz
M9
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Charles Allmond
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Kings in the North
M10
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Pedro Calzada
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Tap'n BULL
M11
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Ross Smith
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Beers
M12
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Doug Johnson
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Redarts
M13
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Curt Willett
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Knockerz & Knutz
M14
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Charles Allmond
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Kings in the North
M15
Chaserz Bar and Grill
Westminster
Team Captain
Pedro Calzada