Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

TNT Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Judith Bishop , Danny Peterson , Robin Peterson , Dorothy Pazuchanics , Sharlette Solorzano , Tanya Bedard , Paul Snyder
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (TNT)
Show 2 Postponed Matches

A total of 2 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
2B Wild Bunch
Quarter Finals
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Venue Address
3665 S Federal Blvd, Englewood, CO 80110, USA Get Directions +1 303-789-9653
Mon 05 Dec 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Is it in?
Semi Finals
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Venue Address
3665 S Federal Blvd, Englewood, CO 80110, USA Get Directions +1 303-789-9653
Completed Matches (TNT)
Mon 15 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
2B Wild Bunch
M2
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
26ers
M3
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Mon 29 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vader
M4
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera
Mon 12 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Is it in?
M5
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
2B Wild Bunch
M7
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Mon 03 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
26ers
M8
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vader
M9
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Is it in?
M10
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
2B Wild Bunch
M12
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Mon 07 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
26ers
M13
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vader
M14
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera
Mon 21 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Is it in?
M15
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick