Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

Ministry of Darts Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Steve Markham , Larry Shattuck , Luke DeSplinter , Danny Reed , Tim Dalla , Denise Johns
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Ministry of Darts)
Thu 11 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DartVengers
M1
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
RespectDaBull
M2
Bq's
Aurora
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
VOODOO
M3
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Aaron Kellough
Thu 01 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shenanigans
M4
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Steve Rosas
Thu 08 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
5280Sportz
M5
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
John Deyne
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DartVengers
M6
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 22 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
RespectDaBull
M7
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
VOODOO
M8
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Aaron Kellough
Thu 06 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shenanigans
M9
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Steve Rosas
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
5280Sportz
M10
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
John Deyne
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DartVengers
M11
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
RespectDaBull
M12
Bq's
Aurora
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 03 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
VOODOO
M13
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Aaron Kellough
Thu 10 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shenanigans
M14
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Steve Rosas
Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
5280Sportz
M15
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
John Deyne