Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

Dart Vader Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
T.J. Huffman, Jessica Andrews, Bill Harris, Abraxas Aguilera, Tracy Aguilera, Sue Watts
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Dart Vader)
 
BYE
Upcoming Matches (Dart Vader)
Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
2B Wild Bunch
M3
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Mon 29 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
TNT
M4
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Judith Bishop
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Labor Day)
Mon 12 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
26ers
M5
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Is it in?
M6
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 26 Sep 2022
BYE
M7
Mon 03 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
2B Wild Bunch
M8
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
TNT
M9
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Judith Bishop
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
26ers
M10
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Mon 24 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Is it in?
M11
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 31 Oct 2022
BYE
M12
Mon 07 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
2B Wild Bunch
M13
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
TNT
M14
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Judith Bishop
Mon 21 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
26ers
M15
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Completed Matches (Dart Vader)
Mon 08 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Is it in?
M1
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick