Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

Darts On Tap Schedule

Players:
J.R. Edwards, Kevin Lough, Floyd Youngblood, Matt Zahn, Brad Nelson
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Darts On Tap)
Away
Thursday
11 Aug 2022
7:30 PM
Emerald Isle Restaurant
4385 S Parker Rd, Aurora, CO 80015, USA
Collateral Damage
James Sands
Upcoming Matches (Darts On Tap)
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Nemesis
M2
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Jason Hayes
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Dart Side
M3
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Shadd Cordrey
Thu 01 Sep 2022
BYE
M4
Thu 08 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Pointin's Sloptional
M5
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
John Graff
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Collateral Damage
M6
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
James Sands
Thu 22 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Nemesis
M7
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Jason Hayes
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Dart Side
M8
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Shadd Cordrey
Thu 06 Oct 2022
BYE
M9
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Pointin's Sloptional
M10
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
John Graff
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Collateral Damage
M11
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
James Sands
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Nemesis
M12
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Jason Hayes
Thu 03 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Dart Side
M13
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
Shadd Cordrey
Thu 10 Nov 2022
BYE
M14
Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Pointin's Sloptional
M15
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
John Graff