Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

Pointin's Sloptional Schedule

Players:
Mikey Bolas, Tony Geisert, John Graff, Daimon Brown, Jason Lynch
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Pointin's Sloptional)
Away
Thursday
11 Aug 2022
7:30 PM
Steel Tips Bar
15162 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80014, USA
Nemesis
Jason Hayes
Upcoming Matches (Pointin's Sloptional)
Thu 18 Aug 2022
BYE
M2
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Collateral Damage
M3
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
James Sands
Thu 01 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Dart Side
M4
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Shadd Cordrey
Thu 08 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Darts On Tap
M5
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
J.R. Edwards
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Nemesis
M6
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Jason Hayes
Thu 22 Sep 2022
BYE
M7
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Collateral Damage
M8
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
James Sands
Thu 06 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Dart Side
M9
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Shadd Cordrey
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Darts On Tap
M10
Mountain Tap
Golden
Team Captain
J.R. Edwards
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Nemesis
M11
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Jason Hayes
Thu 27 Oct 2022
BYE
M12
Thu 03 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Collateral Damage
M13
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
James Sands
Thu 10 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Dart Side
M14
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Shadd Cordrey
Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Darts On Tap
M15
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
J.R. Edwards