Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

Throw'n Together Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Jeff Jarrell , Justin Brunette , Erica Reinbold , Zach Zeimen , Joseph Archambault , Wesley Smith , Angie Lowman
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Throw'n Together)
Away
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:00 PM
Steel Tips Bar
15162 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80014, USA
The Ninjas
Calvin Caudillo
Upcoming Matches (Throw'n Together)
Tue 11 Oct 2022
BYE
M10
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Devils
M11
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Hawaii-501
M12
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Josh Morton
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
One Dart
M13
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Ninjas
M14
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 15 Nov 2022
BYE
M15
Completed Matches (Throw'n Together)
Tue 09 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Devils
M1
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Tue 16 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Hawaii-501
M2
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Josh Morton
Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
One Dart
M3
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker
Tue 30 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Ninjas
M4
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Devils
M6
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Hawaii-501
M7
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Josh Morton
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
One Dart
M8
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker