Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

5280Sportz Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Anthony Lopez , Bear Moore , Ruben Blea , Aravind Ganesan , Robert McLendon , John Deyne , Tony McLean
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (5280Sportz)
Away
Thursday
08 Dec 2022
7:00 PM
Famous Door
15220 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80014, USA
Venue has a kitchen/serves food
VOODOO (93 Points)
Completed Matches (5280Sportz)
Thu 11 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
VOODOO
M1
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Aaron Kellough
Thu 18 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shenanigans
M2
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Steve Rosas
Thu 25 Aug 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
RespectDaBull
M3
Bq's
Aurora
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 01 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DartVengers
M4
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 08 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ministry of Darts
M5
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Larry Shattuck
Thu 15 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
VOODOO
M6
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Aaron Kellough
Thu 22 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Shenanigans
M7
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Steve Rosas
Thu 29 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
RespectDaBull
M8
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 06 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DartVengers
M9
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 13 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ministry of Darts
M10
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Larry Shattuck
Thu 20 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
VOODOO
M11
Famous Door
Aurora
Team Captain
Aaron Kellough
Thu 27 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Shenanigans
M12
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Steve Rosas
Thu 03 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
RespectDaBull
M13
Bq's
Aurora
Team Captain
Chris Marshall
Thu 10 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DartVengers
M14
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Michael Rankin
Thu 17 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ministry of Darts
M15
@ Cheers
Northglenn
Team Captain
Larry Shattuck