Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

Dart Devils Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Brandon Cooper, Oscar Velasco, Chris Dorrance, Kyle Moseley, Caroline Leite, Manny Tamayo
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Dart Devils)
Home
Tuesday
16 Aug 2022
7:00 PM
Steel Tips Bar
15162 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80014, USA
The Ninjas
Calvin Caudillo
Upcoming Matches (Dart Devils)
Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Hawaii-501
M3
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Josh Morton
Tue 30 Aug 2022
BYE
M4
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
One Dart
M5
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Throw'n Together
M6
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Erica Reinbold
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Ninjas
M7
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Hawaii-501
M8
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Josh Morton
Tue 04 Oct 2022
BYE
M9
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
One Dart
M10
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Throw'n Together
M11
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Erica Reinbold
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Ninjas
M12
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Hawaii-501
M13
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Josh Morton
Tue 08 Nov 2022
BYE
M14
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
One Dart
M15
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker
Completed Matches (Dart Devils)
Tue 09 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Throw'n Together
M1
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Erica Reinbold