Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

Hawaii-501 Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Josh Morton, Shane Vanderweg, Ty Clifton, Dan Clark, Brian Criswell, Dave Olson
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Hawaii-501)
Home
Tuesday
16 Aug 2022
7:00 PM
Steel Tips Bar
15162 E Hampden Ave, Aurora, CO 80014, USA
Throw'n Together
Erica Reinbold
Upcoming Matches (Hawaii-501)
Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Devils
M3
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Tue 30 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
One Dart
M4
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Ninjas
M5
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 13 Sep 2022
BYE
M6
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Throw'n Together
M7
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Erica Reinbold
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Devils
M8
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
One Dart
M9
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Ninjas
M10
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 18 Oct 2022
BYE
M11
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Throw'n Together
M12
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Erica Reinbold
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Devils
M13
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
One Dart
M14
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Richard Whitaker
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Ninjas
M15
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo