Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

One Dart Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Richard Whitaker , Ed Hurley , Jim O'Toole , Jessica Reilly , Lee Williams , Derek Rinetti , Kurtis Koklick
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (One Dart)
Home
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:00 PM
Emerald Isle Restaurant
4385 S Parker Rd, Aurora, CO 80015, USA
Hawaii-501
Josh Morton
Upcoming Matches (One Dart)
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Devils
M10
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Ninjas
M11
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 25 Oct 2022
BYE
M12
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Throw'n Together
M13
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Erica Reinbold
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Hawaii-501
M14
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Josh Morton
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Devils
M15
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Completed Matches (One Dart)
Tue 09 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
The Ninjas
M1
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Throw'n Together
M3
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Erica Reinbold
Tue 30 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Hawaii-501
M4
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Josh Morton
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Devils
M5
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Manny Tamayo
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
The Ninjas
M6
Emerald Isle Restaurant
Aurora
Team Captain
Calvin Caudillo
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Throw'n Together
M8
Steel Tips Bar
Aurora
Team Captain
Erica Reinbold