Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

2B Wild Bunch Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Rochelle Hayes, Mike Adams, Rob Collins, Billy Reish
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (2B Wild Bunch)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Mon 08 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
26ers
M1
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Next Match (2B Wild Bunch)
Away
Monday
15 Aug 2022
7:00 PM
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
3665 S Federal Blvd, Englewood, CO 80110, USA
TNT
Judith Bishop
Upcoming Matches (2B Wild Bunch)
Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vader
M3
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera
Mon 29 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Is it in?
M4
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Labor Day)
Mon 12 Sep 2022
BYE
M5
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
26ers
M6
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
TNT
M7
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Judith Bishop
Mon 03 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vader
M8
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera
Mon 10 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Is it in?
M9
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 17 Oct 2022
BYE
M10
Mon 24 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
26ers
M11
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Tanya Park
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
TNT
M12
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Judith Bishop
Mon 07 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vader
M13
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera
Mon 14 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Is it in?
M14
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 21 Nov 2022
BYE
M15