Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Rocky Mountain Dart Association - Fall 2022

26ers Schedule

Marked as FINAL by RMDA
Players:
Tanya Park, Christina Roisum, John Sandridge, Dustin Nadeau, Justin Lucero
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (26ers)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Mon 08 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
2B Wild Bunch
M1
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Next Match (26ers)
Home
Monday
15 Aug 2022
7:00 PM
Tavern on 26th
10040 W 26th Ave, Lakewood, CO 80215, USA
Is it in?
Kristie Minnick
Upcoming Matches (26ers)
Mon 22 Aug 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
TNT
M3
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Judith Bishop
Mon 29 Aug 2022
BYE
M4
Mon 05 Sep 2022
Skip Date - No Matches Scheduled (Labor Day)
Mon 12 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vader
M5
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera
Mon 19 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
2B Wild Bunch
M6
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Mon 26 Sep 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Is it in?
M7
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 03 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
TNT
M8
Longshot Restaurant and Lounge
Englewood
Team Captain
Judith Bishop
Mon 10 Oct 2022
BYE
M9
Mon 17 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vader
M10
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera
Mon 24 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
2B Wild Bunch
M11
Balloon Inn
Arvada
Team Captain
Mike Adams
Mon 31 Oct 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
Is it in?
M12
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Kristie Minnick
Mon 07 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Home
TNT
M13
Tavern on 26th
Lakewood
Team Captain
Judith Bishop
Mon 14 Nov 2022
BYE
M14
Mon 21 Nov 2022 - 7:00 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vader
M15
Sirens Bar & Grill
Littleton
Team Captain
Abraxas Aguilera