Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Growlers (Philip) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Jeff Hill , Cyndel Hernandez , Philip Gasparino , David Jr Scott , Derek Gould , Brett Palmer , Seamus Skeffington , Kevin Hill , David Sr Scott
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Growlers (Philip))
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Sam's Bar & Grill (Scott)
M1
Sam's Bar and Grill
Port Chester
Team Captain
Scott Bloomberg
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M2
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Saw Mill Tavern (Chris)
M3
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Chris Cochrane
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
McShane's (Christian)
M4
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Christian Gonzalez
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Joey's Bar & Grill (Joe)
M5
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Joe Ramahlo
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dunne's (George)
M6
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
George Berardi
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Growlers (Michael)
M7
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Michael Martin
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Sam's Bar & Grill (Scott)
M8
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Scott Bloomberg
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M9
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saw Mill Tavern (Chris)
M10
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Chris Cochrane
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
McShane's (Christian)
M11
McShane's Bar & Restaurant
Port Chester
Team Captain
Christian Gonzalez
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Joey's Bar & Grill (Joe)
M12
Joey's Sports Bar & Grill
Port Chester
Team Captain
Joe Ramahlo
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dunne's (George)
M13
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
George Berardi
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Growlers (Michael)
M14
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Michael Martin