Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Stephen's Green (Nick) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Kenny Giuliano , Chris Martin , George McShane , Neyaz Mohammad , Nick DeMayo , Andrew Colombino , Chen Chang , Kevin Carbonaro , Colin Cosell
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Stephen's Green (Nick))
Away
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
Saw Mill Tavern
925 Saw Mill River Rd, Ardsley, NY 10502, USA
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
Kevin Cinquegrana
Upcoming Matches (Stephen's Green (Nick))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M5
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M6
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Maxwell's (Jay)
M7
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M8
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M9
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M10
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M11
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Maxwell's (Jay)
M12
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M13
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M14
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M15
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Completed Matches (Stephen's Green (Nick))
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Maxwell's (Jay)
M1
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M2
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M3
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi