Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

The Pub (Brian) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Joe Cancel , Mike Dempsey , Jason Lettiere , Brian Spillane* , Dennis McConway , Kyle Ramalho , Kevin Saracino , Jimmy Byrne , Paul Lauro
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (The Pub (Brian))
Show 2 Postponed Matches

A total of 2 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Set Back Inn (Bill)
M1
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Bill Turk
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
McGreevy's (Steve)
M2
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Next Match (The Pub (Brian))
Home
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
The Pub
3 Elm Pl, Rye, NY 10580, USA
McGreevy's (Doug)
Douglas McClure
Upcoming Matches (The Pub (Brian))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Diana)
M5
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Diana Brown
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (John)
M6
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Hole In the Wall (TJ)
M7
The Hole In The Wall Bar
Yonkers
Team Captain
TJ Ujazdowski
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Set Back Inn (Bill)
M8
Set Back Inn
Tarrytown
Team Captain
Bill Turk
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
McGreevy's (Steve)
M9
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Dugout (Wayne)
M10
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
McGreevy's (Doug)
M11
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Diana)
M12
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Diana Brown
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Alex's Lounge II (John)
M13
Alex's Lounge II
Elmsford
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Hole In the Wall (TJ)
M14
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
TJ Ujazdowski
Completed Matches (The Pub (Brian))
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Dugout (Wayne)
M3
The Dugout
Ossining
Team Captain
Wayne Springer