Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

McGreevy's (Doug) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Nicole Dalbo, Douglas McClure, Miyuki Furtado, Michael Hanna, Emily Kotchen, Tricia Kim, Sam Chung, Beth Ryan, Day Carloni
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (McGreevy's (Doug))
Home
Tuesday
27 Sep 2022
7:30 PM
Mc Greevy’s
Addyman Square, 468 Ashford Ave, Ardsley, NY 10502, USA
Hole In the Wall (TJ)
TJ Ujazdowski
Upcoming Matches (McGreevy's (Doug))
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Pub (Brian)
M4
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Dugout (Wayne)
M5
The Dugout
Ossining
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Set Back Inn (Bill)
M6
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Bill Turk
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
McGreevy's (Steve)
M7
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Diana)
M8
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Diana Brown
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (John)
M9
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Hole In the Wall (TJ)
M10
The Hole In The Wall Bar
Yonkers
Team Captain
TJ Ujazdowski
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Pub (Brian)
M11
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Dugout (Wayne)
M12
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Set Back Inn (Bill)
M13
Set Back Inn
Tarrytown
Team Captain
Bill Turk
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
McGreevy's (Steve)
M14
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Steve Sauler