Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Mickey Spillane's (Chris) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Alec Rabuse , Chris Garibaldi , Sarah Engstrom , Mike DeVivo* , Scott Licciardi , Greg Callaro , Phil Forgione , Mike Cahalin , Mike Cinquemani
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Mickey Spillane's (Chris))
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M1
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Next Match (Mickey Spillane's (Chris))
Home
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
Mickey Spillane's
431 White Plains Rd, Eastchester, NY 10709, USA
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
Kevin Soares
Upcoming Matches (Mickey Spillane's (Chris))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Maxwell's (Jay)
M5
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M6
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M7
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M8
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M9
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Maxwell's (Jay)
M10
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M11
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M12
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M13
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M14
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Maxwell's (Jay)
M15
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Completed Matches (Mickey Spillane's (Chris))
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M2
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M3
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo