Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

McGreevy's (Steve) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Harley de Lange, Jimmy Farrell, Mike Martin, Edward Puzziferri, Brendan Grant*, Steve Sauler, Michael Coupe, Liam Farrell, John Frias
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (McGreevy's (Steve))
Away
Tuesday
27 Sep 2022
7:30 PM
Alex's Lounge II
86 E Main St, Elmsford, NY 10523, USA
Alex's Lounge II (John)
John Flynn
Upcoming Matches (McGreevy's (Steve))
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Diana)
M4
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Diana Brown
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Set Back Inn (Bill)
M5
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Bill Turk
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Dugout (Wayne)
M6
The Dugout
Ossining
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
McGreevy's (Doug)
M7
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Hole In the Wall (TJ)
M8
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
TJ Ujazdowski
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Pub (Brian)
M9
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (John)
M10
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Diana)
M11
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Diana Brown
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Set Back Inn (Bill)
M12
Set Back Inn
Tarrytown
Team Captain
Bill Turk
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Dugout (Wayne)
M13
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
McGreevy's (Doug)
M14
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure