Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Richie's Pub (Vinny) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Vinny DiGeso , Sean Woody , Jim Morgan , Anthony Bilotto , Danny Torres* , Matt Bayha , Doug Belliveud , Kim McCray , Dave Bernstein
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Richie's Pub (Vinny))
Show 2 Postponed Matches

A total of 2 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M1
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Pub (Jamie)
M2
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Next Match (Richie's Pub (Vinny))
Away
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
Alex's Lounge II
86 E Main St, Elmsford, NY 10523, USA
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
Dave Foster
Upcoming Matches (Richie's Pub (Vinny))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
M5
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Ike Mazzullo
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Pub (Jamie)
M6
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M7
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M8
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M9
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
M10
Murph & Eddy's "a gathering place"
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Ike Mazzullo
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Pub (Jamie)
M11
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M12
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M13
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M14
Alex's Lounge II
Elmsford
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
M15
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Ike Mazzullo
Completed Matches (Richie's Pub (Vinny))
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M3
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Rich Natoli