Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Maxwell's (Jay) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Chris Parise , Andrew Steinhart , Pat Geaney , Ron Garvin , Kevin Czipo , Jay Stripolli , Neil McLoughlin , Phillip Stewart
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Maxwell's (Jay))
Home
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
Maxwell's Pub
38 E Main St, Elmsford, NY 10523, USA
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
Rob Dwinall
Upcoming Matches (Maxwell's (Jay))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M5
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M6
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M7
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M8
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M9
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M10
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M11
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M12
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M13
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M14
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M15
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Completed Matches (Maxwell's (Jay))
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M1
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M2
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M3
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Soares