Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Stephen's Green (Teddy) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
John Burke , Teddy Kutzy , Bill Kulikowsky , Jeff Stumpo , James Welsh , Mike Musantry , Marty Piccinich
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Stephen's Green (Teddy))
Show 3 Postponed Matches

A total of 3 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M1
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M2
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Pub (Jamie)
M3
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Next Match (Stephen's Green (Teddy))
Home
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
12 Fisher Ave, Tuckahoe, NY 10707, USA
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
Ike Mazzullo
Upcoming Matches (Stephen's Green (Teddy))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M5
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M6
Alex's Lounge II
Elmsford
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M7
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
M8
Murph & Eddy's "a gathering place"
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Ike Mazzullo
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Pub (Jamie)
M9
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M10
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M11
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M12
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Pub (Jamie)
M13
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
M14
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Ike Mazzullo
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M15
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rich Natoli