Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Ray Conta , Joe Girolamo , Kevin Amato , Billy Greek , Kevin Cinquegrana , Mike Celio , Eddy Fang , Alan Reilly , Mike Reilly
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin))
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M1
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Next Match (Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin))
Home
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
Saw Mill Tavern
925 Saw Mill River Rd, Ardsley, NY 10502, USA
Stephen's Green (Nick)
Nick DeMayo
Upcoming Matches (Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M5
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Maxwell's (Jay)
M6
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M7
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M8
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M9
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M10
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Maxwell's (Jay)
M11
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M12
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M13
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M14
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Portuguese Club (Kevin)
M15
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Soares
Completed Matches (Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin))
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Maxwell's (Jay)
M2
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M3
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall