Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

The Pub (Jamie) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Jeff White , Chance Segura , Lars Anderson , Jamie Picone , Garry O'Halloran , David Alves , Dennis Schack*
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (The Pub (Jamie))
Show 3 Postponed Matches

A total of 3 Matches were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
M1
Murph & Eddy's "a gathering place"
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Ike Mazzullo
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M2
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M3
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Next Match (The Pub (Jamie))
Away
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
Mickey Spillane's
431 White Plains Rd, Eastchester, NY 10709, USA
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
Rich Natoli
Upcoming Matches (The Pub (Jamie))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M5
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M6
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
M7
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Ike Mazzullo
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M8
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M9
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M10
Alex's Lounge II
Elmsford
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M11
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Murph & Eddy's (Ike)
M12
Murph & Eddy's "a gathering place"
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Ike Mazzullo
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M13
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M14
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M15
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Dave Foster