Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Mamaroneck Elks (Ike) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Debbie Magnotta , Ike Mazzullo , Dave Rapena , Mike Saragnese , Paul Marcone , Phillip Solazzo , Rick Magrino , Tim Murphy
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Mamaroneck Elks (Ike))
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Pub (Jamie)
M1
Murph & Eddy's "a gathering place"
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M2
Mickey's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M3
Murph & Eddy's "a gathering place"
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 04 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M4
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M5
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M6
Mamaroneck Elks 1457
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Pub (Jamie)
M7
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M8
Mamaroneck Elks 1457
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M9
Alex's Lounge II
Elmsford
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M10
Mamaroneck Elks 1457
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rich)
M11
Mickey's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rich Natoli
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Pub (Jamie)
M12
Mamaroneck Elks 1457
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Jamie Picone
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Alex's Lounge II (Dave)
M13
Mamaroneck Elks 1457
Mamaroneck
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Teddy)
M14
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Teddy Kutzy
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Richie's Pub (Vinny)
M15
Richie's Pelham Pub
Village of Pelham
Team Captain
Vinny DiGeso