Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Fall/Winter 2022/23

Portuguese Club (Kevin) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Luis DeJesus , Luis Heredia , Jose Fidalgo , Danny Vieira , Kevin Soares , Justin May , Kris Lagond
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Next Match (Portuguese Club (Kevin))
Away
Tuesday
04 Oct 2022
7:30 PM
Mickey Spillane's
431 White Plains Rd, Eastchester, NY 10709, USA
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
Chris Garibaldi
Upcoming Matches (Portuguese Club (Kevin))
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M5
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M6
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 25 Oct 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M7
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 01 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M8
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Tue 08 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Maxwell's (Jay)
M9
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 15 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M10
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 22 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M11
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 29 Nov 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M12
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 06 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Maxwell's (Jay)
M13
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 13 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Chris)
M14
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Chris Garibaldi
Tue 20 Dec 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M15
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Completed Matches (Portuguese Club (Kevin))
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M1
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 20 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M2
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Maxwell's (Jay)
M3
Portuguese Club of Ossining
Ossining
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli