Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Mythical COVID Squirrels Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Jay Gribaudo , Jon O'Connor , Rob Mooney , Matt Barret , Mike Feethem , Rick Mooney , Paul Mooney , Andy Griswold
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Mythical COVID Squirrels)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Irish Pub Animals
M1
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Steve Cremin
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Marine Corps League
M2
Marine Corps League - Caddy Detachment
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike Leary
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Who's Round?
M4
The Mooring Bar & Grill
Weymouth
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Slaughterhouse
M5
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Kevin Cotter Jr
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Irish Pub Animals
M6
The Irish Pub
Quincy
Team Captain
Steve Cremin
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Marine Corps League
M7
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Mike Leary
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Who's Round?
M9
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Slaughterhouse
M10
Golden Dragon 1
Weymouth
Team Captain
Kevin Cotter Jr
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Irish Pub Animals
M11
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Steve Cremin
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Marine Corps League
M12
Marine Corps League - Caddy Detachment
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike Leary
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Who's Round?
M14
The Mooring Bar & Grill
Weymouth
Team Captain
Mark Constable
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Slaughterhouse
M15
Next Page Cafe
Weymouth
Team Captain
Kevin Cotter Jr