Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Lynch's Hitmen Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Jim White, David Murphy, Fred White, Al Catania, Ed Buccigross, Chris Donoghue, Mike Callahan, Andrew Thornton, Mike Ash
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Lynch's Hitmen)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Villains
M1
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We're All Patriots
M2
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wire We Here?
M3
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Legion of Darts
M4
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball Busters
M5
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Villains
M6
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We're All Patriots
M7
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wire We Here?
M8
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion of Darts
M9
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball Busters
M10
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Villains
M11
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We're All Patriots
M12
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wire We Here?
M13
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Legion of Darts
M14
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball Busters
M15
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Roger Thibault