Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Snipers Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Mike Fontaine , Susan Silva , Mark Oliver , Kyle Alexander , Mariano Silva , Ralph Deckert , Mike Keister , Brian Samuel , Peter Healey
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Snipers)
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Snake Eyes
M2
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Steve Yadisernia
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Ten Beers
M3
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Red Eyes
M4
City Oasis
Norton
Team Captain
Erik De Avila
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Rings of Fire
M5
City Oasis
Norton
Team Captain
Greg Bishop
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Snake Eyes
M7
City Oasis
Norton
Team Captain
Steve Yadisernia
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Ten Beers
M8
City Oasis
Norton
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Red Eyes
M9
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Erik De Avila
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Rings of Fire
M10
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Greg Bishop
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Snake Eyes
M12
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Steve Yadisernia
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Ten Beers
M13
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Red Eyes
M14
City Oasis
Norton
Team Captain
Erik De Avila
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Rings of Fire
M15
City Oasis
Norton
Team Captain
Greg Bishop