Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Rings of Fire Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Marc Chace, Steve Swierk, Greg Bishop, Nathan Schomer, Dave Button, Steve Chace, Michelle Shaw, Jon Cogan, Paul Maher
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Rings of Fire)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Snake Eyes
M1
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Steve Yadisernia
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Ten Beers
M2
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Red Eyes
M3
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Erik De Avila
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Snipers
M5
City Oasis
Norton
Team Captain
Mike Fontaine
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Snake Eyes
M6
Paddy Barry's
Quincy
Team Captain
Steve Yadisernia
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Team Ten Beers
M7
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Red Eyes
M8
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Erik De Avila
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Snipers
M10
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Mike Fontaine
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Snake Eyes
M11
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Steve Yadisernia
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Team Ten Beers
M12
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Rob McKinney
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Red Eyes
M13
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Erik De Avila
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Snipers
M15
City Oasis
Norton
Team Captain
Mike Fontaine
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Marine Corps League
Top 16
VFW Walpole
Walpole
Team Captain
Mike Leary
Venue Address
33 Robbins Rd, Walpole, MA 02081, USA Get Directions +1 508-668-1367
Venue offers off-street parking