Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

The Villains Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Keith Angelo, Michael Lazarte, Tim Choate, Robert Elliott, Shane Elliott, Cody Elliott, Joe Dirksmeier, Pete Dirksmeier, Noelle White
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (The Villains)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lynch's Hitmen
M1
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wire We Here?
M2
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball Busters
M3
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We're All Patriots
M4
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion of Darts
M5
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Lynch's Hitmen
M6
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wire We Here?
M7
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball Busters
M8
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We're All Patriots
M9
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Legion of Darts
M10
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lynch's Hitmen
M11
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wire We Here?
M12
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball Busters
M13
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We're All Patriots
M14
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion of Darts
M15
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy