Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

DILLIGAF Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
George McCann, Steve Soule, Bruce Cadorette, Craig Hansen, Brian Cadorette, Vincent Callahan, Joe Leonard, Evan Berry, Zie Mahone
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (DILLIGAF)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Toe The Line
M1
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Alan Williamson
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Strange Crew
M2
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Derek Peaslee
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Gravediggers
M3
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Joel Dam
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Make Em All Count
M4
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Joe Cosgrove
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Pickles+Peaches
M5
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Chris Shores
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Toe The Line
M6
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Alan Williamson
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Strange Crew
M7
Plymouth Moose Lodge
Plymouth
Team Captain
Derek Peaslee
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Gravediggers
M8
Rafferty's Pub
Marshfield
Team Captain
Joel Dam
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Make Em All Count
M9
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Joe Cosgrove
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Pickles+Peaches
M10
Main Street Sports Bar and Grill
Plymouth
Team Captain
Chris Shores
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Toe The Line
M11
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Alan Williamson
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Strange Crew
M12
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Derek Peaslee
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Gravediggers
M13
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Joel Dam
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Make Em All Count
M14
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Joe Cosgrove
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Pickles+Peaches
M15
Lucky Dawg Tavern & Grill
Pembroke
Team Captain
Chris Shores