Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Ball Busters Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Roger Thibault, Ed Ceriani, Jim Hall, Matt Ryan, Sean McInerney, Rob Sheehan, Dana Leonard, Zack Werth, Mike Whalen
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Ball Busters)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We're All Patriots
M1
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion of Darts
M2
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Villains
M3
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wire We Here?
M4
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lynch's Hitmen
M5
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We're All Patriots
M6
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Legion of Darts
M7
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Villains
M8
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wire We Here?
M9
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Lynch's Hitmen
M10
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We're All Patriots
M11
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion of Darts
M12
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Villains
M13
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wire We Here?
M14
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lynch's Hitmen
M15
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Pickles+Peaches
Top 16
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Chris Shores
Venue Address
29 Park St, Rockland, MA 02370, USA Get Directions +1 508-996-3625
Venue offers off-street parking