Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Wire We Here? Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Chris Galinauskas, Jason Weeks, Scott Keating, Jeff Narciso, Corey Ruel, Joey Fuller, Steve Lacey, Scott MacArthur, Stuart Davis
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Wire We Here?)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Legion of Darts
M1
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Villains
M2
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Lynch's Hitmen
M3
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball Busters
M4
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We're All Patriots
M5
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Legion of Darts
M6
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Villains
M7
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lynch's Hitmen
M8
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball Busters
M9
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We're All Patriots
M10
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Legion of Darts
M11
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Nate Kennedy
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Villains
M12
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Lynch's Hitmen
M13
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball Busters
M14
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We're All Patriots
M15
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Strange Crew
Top 16
Plymouth Moose Lodge
Plymouth
Team Captain
Derek Peaslee
Venue Address
601 State Rd, Plymouth, MA 02360, USA Get Directions +1 508-224-2276
Venue offers off-street parking
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Red Eyes
Quarter Finals
Auld Sod 2
Dedham
Team Captain
Erik De Avila
Venue Address
Washington Street 274, 02026 Dedham, United States of America Get Directions
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Make Em All Count
Semi Finals
Jones River Tavern
Kingston
Team Captain
Joe Cosgrove
Venue Address
6 Pembroke St, Kingston, MA 02364, USA Get Directions +1 781-936-8438
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Marine Corps League
Finals
Marine Corps League - Caddy Detachment
Quincy
Team Captain
Mike Leary
Venue Address
111 Newbury Ave, Quincy, MA 02171, USA Get Directions +1 617-479-3505
Venue offers off-street parking