Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Legion of Darts Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Keith Johnson, Nate Kennedy, Brian Donovan, Todd Lajoie, Rob Arrosmith, Greg Crosland, Jonathan York, Noah Gillis, Jamie Brown
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Legion of Darts)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wire We Here?
M1
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball Busters
M2
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We're All Patriots
M3
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lynch's Hitmen
M4
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Villains
M5
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Wire We Here?
M6
Lynch's Tavern
Abington
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Ball Busters
M7
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
We're All Patriots
M8
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Lynch's Hitmen
M9
Lynch's Tavern 2
Abington
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
The Villains
M10
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Wire We Here?
M11
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Joey Fuller
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Ball Busters
M12
Rockland Eagles Club
Rockland
Team Captain
Roger Thibault
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
We're All Patriots
M13
Whitman Legion
Whitman
Team Captain
Chris Gilleo
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Lynch's Hitmen
M14
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Fred White
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
The Villains
M15
The Brook Kitchen & Tap
Holbrook
Team Captain
Tim Choate
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Irish Pub Animals
Top 16
Happy Dragon Chinese Restaurant
Halifax
Team Captain
Steve Cremin
Venue Address
Halifax, MA 02338, USA Get Directions +1 781-293-4135
Venue has a kitchen/serves food Venue offers off-street parking