Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Rented Mules Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Paul Finney , Alan Scarlett , Doug Boyajian , Bob Ohnemus , Mark Bonica , Tom Goodale , Dennis (Chuckie) LeBlanc , Zack Swale , Tim Monsini
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Rented Mules)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DEADSTROKES
M1
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Allen Graveline
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Side Of The Moon
M2
Donohue's (L)
Watertown
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vincent Smith
M3
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Artie Wilson
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Running on Fiumes
M4
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dartaholics Anonymous
M5
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Ralph Marifiote
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DEADSTROKES
M6
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Allen Graveline
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Side Of The Moon
M7
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vincent Smith
M8
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Artie Wilson
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Running on Fiumes
M9
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dartaholics Anonymous
M10
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Ralph Marifiote
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DEADSTROKES
M11
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Allen Graveline
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Side Of The Moon
M12
Donohue's (L)
Watertown
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vincent Smith
M13
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Artie Wilson
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Running on Fiumes
M14
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dartaholics Anonymous
M15
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Ralph Marifiote