Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

DEADSTROKES Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Allen Graveline , Mike Tedesco , Joe Hart , Andy Tremarche , Adam Sampson , Rey Negron , Ken Glover , Billy Spirito , Jose Jiminez
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (DEADSTROKES)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Rented Mules
M1
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Tom Goodale
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dartaholics Anonymous
M2
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Ralph Marifiote
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Running on Fiumes
M3
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Side Of The Moon
M4
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vincent Smith
M5
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Artie Wilson
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Rented Mules
M6
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Tom Goodale
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dartaholics Anonymous
M7
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Ralph Marifiote
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Running on Fiumes
M8
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Side Of The Moon
M9
Donohue's (L)
Watertown
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vincent Smith
M10
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Artie Wilson
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Rented Mules
M11
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Tom Goodale
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dartaholics Anonymous
M12
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Ralph Marifiote
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Running on Fiumes
M13
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Side Of The Moon
M14
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vincent Smith
M15
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Artie Wilson