Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Zeke's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Chris Perkins, Dave Rao, Bob Woodman, Nelson Ramos, Mark Yonkers, Joel Liston, Steve Lamontagne, Dante Tomboro
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Zeke's)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M1
Sons of Italy, Medford
Medford
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Cellar Dwellars
M2
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Flight Risk!
M3
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Laura Douglass
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Irish Nacho's
M4
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Cheryl Camassa
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M5
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M6
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Cellar Dwellars
M7
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Flight Risk!
M8
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Laura Douglass
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Irish Nacho's
M9
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Cheryl Camassa
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M10
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M11
Sons of Italy, Medford
Medford
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Cellar Dwellars
M12
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Flight Risk!
M13
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Laura Douglass
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Irish Nacho's
M14
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Cheryl Camassa
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M15
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Running on Fiumes
Quarter Finals
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Venue Address
520 Pleasant St, Watertown, MA 02472, USA Get Directions +1 617-924-5013