Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Irish Nacho's Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Cheryl Camassa, Eamon Kernan, Andy King, Gary Hodgetts, Tim Spinney, David Garrey, David McClory, John Connors, Nick Mahoney
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Irish Nacho's)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Flight Risk!
M1
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Laura Douglass
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M2
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Cellar Dwellars
M3
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Zeke's
M4
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M5
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Flight Risk!
M6
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Laura Douglass
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M7
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Cellar Dwellars
M8
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Zeke's
M9
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M10
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Flight Risk!
M11
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Laura Douglass
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M12
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Cellar Dwellars
M13
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Zeke's
M14
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M15
Sons of Italy, Medford
Medford
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
DEADSTROKES
Quarter Finals
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Allen Graveline
Venue Address
140 Jefferson Ave, Everett, MA 02149, USA Get Directions +1 617-381-0563
Venue has a kitchen/serves food
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dartaholics Anonymous
Semi Finals
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Ralph Marifiote
Venue Address
520 Pleasant St, Watertown, MA 02472, USA Get Directions +1 617-924-5013
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Running on Fiumes
Finals
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Venue Address
520 Pleasant St, Watertown, MA 02472, USA Get Directions +1 617-924-5013