Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Flight Risk! Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Laura Douglass, Paul Mundis, Rick Paolucci, Ken Webber, Ron Celley, Rob Perry, Vinny Bramante, Jan Butler
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Delayed Matches (Flight Risk!)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Cellar Dwellars
M15
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Completed Matches (Flight Risk!)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Irish Nacho's
M1
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Cheryl Camassa
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M2
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Zeke's
M3
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M4
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Cellar Dwellars
M5
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Irish Nacho's
M6
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Cheryl Camassa
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M7
Sons of Italy, Medford
Medford
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Zeke's
M8
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M9
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Cellar Dwellars
M10
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Jim Brennan
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Irish Nacho's
M11
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain
Cheryl Camassa
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Breakfast Club
M12
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Nick Cirame
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Zeke's
M13
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Dave Rao
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dart Divas
M14
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain
Jen Rossetti