Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Flight Risk! Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Laura Douglass, Paul Mundis, Rick Paolucci, Ken Webber, Ron Celley, Rob Perry, Vinny Bramante, Jan Butler
Delayed Matches (Flight Risk!)
Show 1 Postponed Match

A total of 1 Match were not played on their scheduled date. These need to be rescheduled.

Away
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cellar Dwellars
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain (Cellar Dwellars)
Jim Brennan
Completed Matches (Flight Risk!)
Away
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Irish Nacho's
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain (Irish Nacho's)
Cheryl Camassa
Home
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Breakfast Club
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain (The Breakfast Club)
Nick Cirame
Away
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Zeke's
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain (Zeke's)
Dave Rao
Home
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dart Divas
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain (Dart Divas)
Jen Rossetti
Away
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cellar Dwellars
Zeke's Pub
Everett
Team Captain (Cellar Dwellars)
Jim Brennan
Home
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Irish Nacho's
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain (Irish Nacho's)
Cheryl Camassa
Away
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Breakfast Club
Sons of Italy, Medford
Medford
Team Captain (The Breakfast Club)
Nick Cirame
Home
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Zeke's
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain (Zeke's)
Dave Rao
Away
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dart Divas
Malden Moose 2
Malden
Team Captain (Dart Divas)
Jen Rossetti
Home
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Cellar Dwellars
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain (Cellar Dwellars)
Jim Brennan
Away
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Irish Nacho's
Stewart's Pub, Everett
Everett
Team Captain (Irish Nacho's)
Cheryl Camassa
Home
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
The Breakfast Club
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain (The Breakfast Club)
Nick Cirame
Away
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
Zeke's
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain (Zeke's)
Dave Rao
Home
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
Dart Divas
Luxury Boxx Sports Bar
Malden
Team Captain (Dart Divas)
Jen Rossetti