Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Minute Man Dart League - Spring 2022

Dartaholics Anonymous Schedule

Marked as FINAL by MMDL
Players:
Sean Borges , Ralph Marifiote , Joe Kroll , Bill MacIntyre , Monni Singh , Matt Bonacci , Andre Barry , Dan Carrol , Juan Barrera
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Dartaholics Anonymous)
Tue 01 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Running on Fiumes
M1
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DEADSTROKES
M2
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Allen Graveline
Tue 15 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Side Of The Moon
M3
Donohue's (L)
Watertown
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 22 Feb 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vincent Smith
M4
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Artie Wilson
Tue 01 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Rented Mules
M5
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Tom Goodale
Tue 08 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Running on Fiumes
M6
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
DEADSTROKES
M7
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Allen Graveline
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Side Of The Moon
M8
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Vincent Smith
M9
Silhouette Lounge
Boston
Team Captain
Artie Wilson
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Rented Mules
M10
Waltham Moose
Waltham
Team Captain
Tom Goodale
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Running on Fiumes
M11
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Rob Martins
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
DEADSTROKES
M12
Waltham American Legion
Waltham
Team Captain
Allen Graveline
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Away
Dart Side Of The Moon
M13
Donohue's (L)
Watertown
Team Captain
Scott Rosario
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Dart Vincent Smith
M14
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Artie Wilson
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
Home
Rented Mules
M15
Sons of Italy, Watertown
Watertown
Team Captain
Tom Goodale