Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Ray Conta, Andre Stokes Jr., Joe Girolamo, Kevin Amato, Kevin Cinquegrana, Eddy Fang, Greg Theile, Alan Reilly
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin))
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M1
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M2
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M3
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M4
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M5
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M6
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M7
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M8
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M9
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M10
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M11
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M12
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M13
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M14
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M15
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien