Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Alex Lounge (Dave) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Dalton Nathan, Stephen Klein, Jon Schmitt, Dave Foster, Rob Pappa, Jeremy Schleicher, JP Tocco, Charlie Soulas
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Alex Lounge (Dave))
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Pub (Brian)
M1
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Dugout (Wayne)
M2
The Dugout
Ossining
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Steve)
M3
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Irish Bank (Frank)
M4
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Frank Murtha
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (John)
M5
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Pub (Brian)
M6
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Dugout (Wayne)
M7
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Steve)
M8
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Irish Bank (Frank)
M9
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
Frank Murtha
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (John)
M10
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Pub (Brian)
M11
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Dugout (Wayne)
M12
The Dugout
Ossining
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Steve)
M13
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Irish Bank (Frank)
M14
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Frank Murtha
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (John)
M15
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 28 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Steve)
Semi Finals
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Venue Address
213 E Post Rd, White Plains, NY 10601, USA Get Directions +1 914-358-9227