Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Stephen's Green (Nick) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Kenny Giuliano, Jack Burke, Chris Martin, George McShane, Nick DeMayo, Joe Noschese, Mike Crosby, Chen Chang, Kevin Carbonaro
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Stephen's Green (Nick))
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M1
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M2
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M3
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M4
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M5
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M6
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M7
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M8
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M9
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M10
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M11
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M12
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M13
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Rob)
M14
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Rob Dwinall
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M15
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 28 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
Semi Finals
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Venue Address
15 Shapham Pl, White Plains, NY 10605, USA Get Directions +1 914-421-1451