Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Growler's (Philip) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Jeff Hill, Cyndel Hernandez, Philip Gasparino, David Scott, Paul Marino, Derrick Gould, Brett Palmer, Seamus Skeffington, Kevin Hill
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Growler's (Philip))
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Greg)
M1
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Greg Caruso
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M2
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (George)
M3
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
George Berardi
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M4
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M5
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Greg)
M6
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Greg Caruso
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M7
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (George)
M8
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
George Berardi
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M9
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M10
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Greg)
M11
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Greg Caruso
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M12
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (George)
M13
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
George Berardi
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M14
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M15
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure