Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Mickey Spillane's (Rob) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Jennifer Dwinall, Rob Dwinall, Kris Nandlal, Vinny DiGeso, Jim Morgan, Mark Novak, Steve Swain, Anthony Bilotto, Andy Scott
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Mickey Spillane's (Rob))
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M1
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M2
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M3
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M4
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M5
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M6
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M7
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M8
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M9
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M10
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Scott)
M11
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Scott Licciardi
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Dunne's (Brendan)
M12
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Brendan O'Brien
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (Kevin)
M13
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Kevin Cinquegrana
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Stephen's Green (Nick)
M14
Stephens Green Bar Restaurant
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Nick DeMayo
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Maxwell's (Jay)
M15
Maxwell's Pub
Elmsford
Team Captain
Jay Stripolli