Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

The Irish Bank (Frank) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Frank Murtha, Lou Henry, Dan Coakley, Young Suh, Matt Conlan, Owen Elliott, Jeremy Oades, Mike Kuhse, John Mulfinger
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (The Irish Bank (Frank))
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Dugout (Wayne)
M1
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (John)
M2
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Pub (Brian)
M3
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (Dave)
M4
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Steve)
M5
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Dugout (Wayne)
M6
The Dugout
Ossining
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (John)
M7
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Pub (Brian)
M8
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (Dave)
M9
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Steve)
M10
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Dugout (Wayne)
M11
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (John)
M12
Alex Lounge
White Plains
Team Captain
John Flynn
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Pub (Brian)
M13
The Pub
Rye
Team Captain
Brian Spillane*
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Alex Lounge (Dave)
M14
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Dave Foster
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Steve)
M15
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Steve Sauler
Tue 28 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
The Dugout (Wayne)
Semi Finals
The Irish Bank
Hartsdale
Team Captain
Wayne Springer
Venue Address
230 E Hartsdale Ave, Hartsdale, NY 10530, USA Get Directions +1 914-713-8840