Go Premium Access everything for only $2 USD/Month
Southern Westchester Dart League - Spring/Summer 2022

Dunne's (George) Schedule

Marked as FINAL by SWDL
Players:
Michael Chrystal, Jimmy Chrystal, Chris Johnson, George Berardi, Carly Mascetta, Hector Mendez, Andrew Rauso, Mark Ehrlich, Rich Turco
Is this your team?

They may be using an email that is a different from the one associated with your DartConnect Account. Use our League Look Up tool to see which email your league may be using and add this email to your DartConnect Account.

Completed Matches (Dunne's (George))
Tue 15 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M1
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 22 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Greg)
M2
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Greg Caruso
Tue 29 Mar 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Growler's (Philip)
M3
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Philip Gasparino
Tue 05 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M4
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 12 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M5
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 19 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M6
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 26 Apr 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Greg)
M7
Mickey Spillane's
Eastchester
Team Captain
Greg Caruso
Tue 03 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Growler's (Philip)
M8
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Philip Gasparino
Tue 10 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M9
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 17 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M10
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 24 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Roxroy)
M11
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Roxroy Blair
Tue 31 May 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Mickey Spillane's (Greg)
M12
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Greg Caruso
Tue 07 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Growler's (Philip)
M13
Growlers Beer Bistro
Tuckahoe
Team Captain
Philip Gasparino
Tue 14 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
M14
Dunne's Pub
White Plains
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Tue 21 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
Saw Mill Tavern (David)
M15
Saw Mill Tavern
Ardsley
Team Captain
David Conta
Tue 28 Jun 2022 - 7:30 PM
More Less
FINISHED
McGreevy's (Doug)
Semi Finals
Mc Greevy’s
Ardsley
Team Captain
Douglas McClure
Venue Address
Addyman Square, 468 Ashford Ave, Ardsley, NY 10502, USA Get Directions +1 914-231-7575